Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Academic Affairs and Student Services

The Office of Academic Affairs provides administrative support to develop, deliver and review programs and course offerings and provides services for credit and non-credit instruction. The Office of Student Affairs provides student support services in the areas of admissions, financial aid, student engagement, and counseling and testing services. 

Academic Affairs Location: Room 107, Ingram Hall, NETC Cheraw Campus
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday; 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday
Phone: (843) 921-6929
Fax: (843) 537-6148

Student Affairs Location: Room 116, Ingram Hall, NETC Cheraw Campus
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday; 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday
Phone: (843) 921-6938
Fax: (843) 537-6148

View the current Academic Calendar Summary

Staff:

Vice President of Instruction

Dr. Edwin Delgado

Associate Vice President of Student Services

Vacant

Administrative Assistant
Vacant


College Deans and Department Heads

Dr. Mark Bunch
Dean of Workforce Development & Continuing Education
Office 701
(843) 921-6965
mbunch@netc.edu

Melisa Johnson
Dean of Instruction
Office 530
(843) 921-6980
mjohnson@netc.edu

Danielle Pace
Dean of Students
Office 110C
(843) 921-6936
dpace@netc.edu

Dr. Bob Schultz
Dean of Allied Health
Office 807E
(843) 921-6925
bschultz@netc.edu

Jane Blum
Department Head, Nursing
Office 807F
(843) 921-6966
jgblum@netc.edu

Darin Coleman
Dean of Student Life
Office 816A
(843) 921-6936
dcoleman@netc.edu

Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS