Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Academic Affairs and Student Services

The Office of Academic Affairs provides administrative support to develop, deliver and review programs and course offerings and provides services for credit and non-credit instruction. The Office of Student Affairs provides student support services in the areas of admissions, financial aid, student engagement, and counseling and testing services. For Assistance Call (843) 921-6900

Academic Affairs Location: Room 123B, Ingram Hall, NETC Cheraw Campus
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday; 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday
Fax: (843) 537-6148

Student Affairs Location: Room 116, Ingram Hall, NETC Cheraw Campus
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday; 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday
Fax: (843) 537-6148

View the current Academic Calendar Summary

Staff:

Dr. Edwin Delgado
Vice President of Academic Affairs
edelgado@netc.edu

Administrative Assistant
Vacant

 

Associate Vice President of Student Services
Vacant

 


College Deans and Department Heads

Dr. Mark Bunch
Dean of Workforce Development & Continuing Education
Office 701
mbunch@netc.edu

Melisa Johnson
Dean of Instruction
Office 530
mjohnson@netc.edu

Danielle Pace
Dean of Students
Office 110C
dpace@netc.edu

Dr. Bob Schultz
Dean of Allied Health
Office 807E
bschultz@netc.edu

Jane Blum
Department Head, Nursing
Office 807F
jgblum@netc.edu

Darin Coleman
Dean of Student Life
Office 816A
dcoleman@netc.edu

Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS