Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Academic Affairs and Student Services

The Office of Academic Affairs provides administrative support to develop, deliver and review programs and course offerings and provides services for credit and non-credit instruction. The Office of Student Affairs provides student support services in the areas of admissions, financial aid, student engagement, and counseling and testing services. For Assistance Call (843) 921-6900

Academic Affairs Location: Ingram Hall, NETC Cheraw Campus
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday; 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday
Fax: (843) 537-6148

Student Affairs Location: Ingram Hall, NETC Cheraw Campus
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday; 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday
Fax: (843) 537-6148

View the current Academic Calendar Summary

Staff:

Dr. Edwin Delgado
Vice President of Academic Affairs
edelgado@netc.edu

Angelia Nivens
Administrative Coordinator anivens@netc.edu

 

 Mamie Harris
Vice President of Student Services
mharris@netc.edu

 

Lia Hinson                                       Administrative Assistant to VP Student Affairs                  lhinson@netc.edu

 


College Deans and Department Heads

Dr. Robert Taylor
Dean of Workforce Development & Continuing Education
Office 701
rtaylor@netc.edu

Dr. Melisa Johnson
Dean of Instruction
Office 530
mjohnson@netc.edu

Danielle Pace
Dean of Students
Office 110C
dpace@netc.edu

Dr. Bob Schultz
Dean of Allied Health
Office 807E
bschultz@netc.edu

Hope Pigg
Department Head, Nursing
Office 807F

hpigg@netc.edu

Darin Coleman
Dean of Student Life
Office 816A
dcoleman@netc.edu

Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS