Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal


Area Commission

The Area Commission is the governing body for Northeastern Technical College. The Area Commission meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at noon in the Owens Board Room (Room 122) of the Cheraw Campus located at 1201 Chesterfield Hwy., Cheraw SC 29520. The Area Commission shall meet at each community campus once per year: August – Pageland, September – Marlboro, October – Dillon (UPDATE: Moved to Cheraw Campus). The December meeting will be held in conjunction with the Employee Winter Break Luncheon on Thursday, December 14. Any changes to this schedule will be posted on the NETC Cheraw Campus bulletin board in the 100 building.

NETC Area Commission Committees with Functions (currently being updated)

Mr. Dan Bozard
Mr. Dan Bozard
Dillon County - Dillon Provision Company

Mr. Herbert W. Gould
Mr. Herbert H. Gould

Marlboro County - Marlboro County School Administrator

Tom Hogge

Mr. Tom Hogge

Chesterfield County - Screwmatics of SC, Inc. 

Mr. Tom Pharr
Mr. Tom Pharr
Marlboro County- MarCo Manufacturing

Mrs. Kim Burch
Ms. Kimberly T. Burch
Chesterfield County - Chesterfield County Economic Development

Ms. Cindy Causey
Ms. Cindy Causey
Dillon County - McLeod Health

Dr. Chan Anderson
Dr. Chan Anderson
Chesterfield County - Chesterfield County School District

Mr. George Liebenrood, Jr.
Mr. George Liebenrood, Jr.
Dillon County - Dillon School District Three

Christy Rogers
Ms. Christy Rogers
Dillon County- Perdue Farms

Dr. Helena Tillar
Superintendent - Marlboro County School District


Chesterfield County 

Shaquite Pegues
Shaquite Pegues
Marlboro County - Children's Defense Fund

College President

NETC President, Dr. Kyle Wagner

Dr. Kyle Wagner

President's Cabinet

Vacant -  Vice President of Academic Affairs
Mamie Harris, Vice President of Student Services 
Erin Fann, Vice President of Institutional Advancement/Institutional Effectiveness
Vacant -  Director of Finance
Krysten Hyduke, Director of Human Resources
Elizabeth "Lib" Norton, President's Office Administrator
View Organizational Chart

Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS