Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Faculty Directory

Tiara

Tiara Andress

Culinary Arts Academic Program Director

843-921-6981 tandress@netc.edu

Richard

Richard Bailey

Science Instructor

843-921-6971 rbailey@netc.edu

Michael

Michael Black

Electronics Instructor

843-921-6976 mblack@netc.edu

Janet

Janet Burton

Early Childhood Education Instructor

843-921-6917 jburton@netc.edu

Ming

Ming Chan

Mathematics Instructor

843-921-6968 mchan@netc.edu

Jacqueline

Jacqueline Clarke

CNA Nursing Instructor

843-921-6956 jclarke@netc.edu

Amy

Amy Edwards

Accounting Instructor

(843) 921-6970 aedwards@netc.edu

Marty

Marty Gooden

Machine Tool Technology Instructor

843-921-6993 mgooden@netc.edu

Melisa

Melisa Johnson

Dean of Arts and Sciences

843-921-6980 mjohnson@netc.edu

Seth

Seth Johnson

Electronics & Mechatronics Instructor

843-921-6983 sjohnson@netc.edu

Eli

Eli Larson

Welding Instructor

843-479-4284 elarsen@netc.edu

Julie

Julie Layne

History Instructor

843-921-1454 jlayne@netc.edu

David

David McGee

Machine Tool Technology Instructor

843-921-1467 dmcgee@netc.edu

Lisa Mormon

Lisa Morman

Speech Instructor

843-921-1458 lmorman@netc.edu

Dr. Michele-Ann

Dr. Michele-Ann Petrone, PMP

Business and Leadership Instructor

843-921-6967 mpetrone@netc.edu

Hope Pigg Hope Pigg

Hope Pigg

Director of Nursing - Instructor

843-921-6969 hpigg@netc.edu

Robert

Robert Taylor

Dean of Workforce and Continuing Education

843-921-6962 rtaylor@netc.edu

Ron

Ron Yancey

Machine Tool Technology Instructor

843-921-6964 ryancey@netc.edu


Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS