Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Staff and Faculty Directory

Michael

Michael Black

Electronics Instructor

843-921-6976 mblack@netc.edu

Jacqueline

Jacqueline Clarke

CNA Nursing Instructor

843-921-6956 jclarke@netc.edu

Marty

Marty Gooden

Machine Tool Technology Instructor

843-921-6993 mgooden@netc.edu

Melisa

Melisa Johnson

Dean of Arts and Sciences

843-921-6980 mjohnson@netc.edu

image placeholder placeholder

Seth Johnson

Electronics & Mechatronics Instructor

843-921-6983 sjohnson@netc.edu

Eli

Eli Larson

Welding Instructor

843-479-4284 elarsen@netc.edu

David

David McGee

Machine Tool Technology Instructor

843-921-1467 dmcgee@netc.edu

Hope Pigg Hope Pigg

Hope Pigg

Director of Nursing - Instructor

843-921-6969 hpigg@netc.edu

Robert

Robert Taylor

Dean of Workforce and Continuing Education

843-921-6962 rtaylor@netc.edu

No image available No image available

Ron Yancey

Machine Tool Technology Instructor

843-921-6964 ryancey@netc.edu


Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS