Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Faculty Directory

Michael

Michael Black

Instructor, Electronics

(843) 921-6976 mblack@netc.edu

Janet Burton Janet Burton

Janet Burton

Early Childhood Education

843-921-6917 jburton@netc.edu

Ming

Ming Chan

Instructor, Mathematics

(843) 921-6968 mchan@netc.edu

Amy Edwards

Amy Edwards

Instructor, Accounting

(843) 921-6970 aedwards@netc.edu

Marty

Marty Gooden

Instructor, Machine Tool Technology

(843) 921-6993 mgooden@netc.edu

Melisa

Melisa Johnson

Dean of Instruction

(843) 921-6980 mjohnson@netc.edu

image placeholder placeholder

Seth Johnson

Instructor, Electronics & Mechatronics

843-921-6983 sjohnson@netc.edu

Mark

Mark Knockemus

Instructor, English

(843) 921-1459 mknockemus@netc.edu

placeholder Image placeholder

Julie Layne

Instructor, History & Humanities

(843) 921-1454 jlayne@netc.edu

Lisa Mormon

Lisa Morman

Instructor, Speech

(843) 921-1458 lmorman@netc.edu

Hope Pigg Hope Pigg

Hope Pigg

Instructor, Nursing

843-921-6969 hpigg@netc.edu

Scott

Scott Schanz

Instructor, Biology

(843) 921-1456 sschanz@netc.edu

Dr. Bob Schultz Dr. Bob Schultz

Dr. Bob Schultz

Dean of Allied Health

843-921-6925 BSchultz@netc.edu

No image available No image available

Ron Yancey

Instructor, Machine Tool Technology

(843) 921-6964 ryancey@netc.edu


Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS