Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Faculty Directory

Richard

Richard Bailey

Science Instructor

843-921-6971 rbailey@netc.edu

Michael

Michael Black

Electronics Instructor

843-921-6976 mblack@netc.edu

Ming

Ming Chan

Mathematics Instructor

843-921-6968 mchan@netc.edu

Jacqueline

Jacqueline Clarke

CNA Nursing Instructor

843-921-6956 jclarke@netc.edu

Amy

Amy Edwards

Accounting Instructor

(843) 921-6970 aedwards@netc.edu

Nakia

Nakia Holloway-Hailey

Computer Programming Technology Instructor

843-921-6979

Jessica

Jessica Howington

Psychology Instructor

843-921-6985 jsmith@netc.edu

Latonyia

Latonyia Hunter

CNA/Phlebotomy Instructor

Marty

Marty Gooden

Machine Tool Technology Instructor

843-921-6993 mgooden@netc.edu

Dr. Melisa

Dr. Melisa Johnson

Dean of Arts and Sciences

843-921-6980 mjohnson@netc.edu

Seth

Seth Johnson

Electronics & Mechatronics Instructor

843-921-6983 sjohnson@netc.edu

Eli

Eli Larson

Welding Instructor

843-479-4284 elarsen@netc.edu

Julie

Julie Layne

History Instructor

843-921-1454 jlayne@netc.edu

Lisa Mormon

Lisa Morman

Speech Instructor

843-921-1458 lmorman@netc.edu

Image placeholder placeholder

Tracey Patrick

Nursing Instructor

843-921-6977 tpatrick@netc.edu

Hope Pigg Hope Pigg

Hope Pigg

Director of Nursing - Instructor

843-921-6969 hpigg@netc.edu

Ja-Novice

Ja-Novice Greene-Richardson

Early Care Education Instructor

Brandon

Brandon Robins

Criminal Justice Instructor

Dr. Bob Schultz Dr. Bob Schultz

Dr. Bob Schultz

Dean of Allied Health

843-921-6925 BSchultz@netc.edu

Dr. Robert

Dr. Robert Taylor

Dean of Workforce and Continuing Education

843-921-6962 rtaylor@netc.edu

Michael

Michael Thomas

Logistics Instructor

Ron

Ron Yancey

Machine Tool Technology Instructor

843-921-6964 ryancey@netc.edu


Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS