Northeastern Technical College

Contact Us | NETC Portal

Institutional Advancement

The purpose of the Division of Institutional Advancement is to provide oversight, guidance, administrative and planning support for institutional effectiveness, assessment, research, marketing, public relations, , information technology, development and alumni affairs. Each of these units is subsequently charged with the responsibility of providing the best in services at all times to students, employees, alumni and the general community. The office of Institutional Advancement strives to recruit and retain effective and efficient staff with the highest expertise and commitment to the mission and values of Northeastern Technical College.

Institutional Advancement is the umbrella under which the following areas support the mission of the college:

• Compliance – SACSCOC Accreditation
• Research/Assessment
• Institutional Effectiveness
• Public Relations/Marketing
• Information Technology (IT)
• Alumni Affairs
• Development

Staff:

Erin Fann
Assistant Vice President
efann@netc.edu

Denise McClintock
Statistical & Research Analyst III
 dmcclintock@netc.edu      

Shannon Justice
Public Information Coordinator
sjustice@netc.edu

David Spencer
Communications Specialist
dspencer@netc.edu

Marilyn Collins
Administrative Specialist
mcollins@netc.edu

 

Karen English
Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator
kenglish@netc.edu

Location: Room 102, Ingram Hall, NETC Cheraw Campus
Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday


Information Technology

Josh Britt
Information Systems Manager
jbritt@netc.edu

Stephen Brown
IT Services Specialist
sbrown@netc.edu

Jeff Roland
Network Services Coordinator
jroland@netc.edu

Location: Room 101, Ingram Hall, NETC Cheraw Campus
Hours of Operation:
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday; 8:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday


The Student Right-to-Know Act

The Student Right-to-Know Act was enacted in 1990 by federal law. The law requires institutions that receive Title IV HEA student financial aid to collect, report and/or disclose graduation rates for full-time, first-time, degree-seeking undergraduate students and students receiving athletically related student aid. See IPEDS


Click here for Institutional Research & Assessment 

Website Design by: TrueBlue Advertising & Kaleidoscopic, Inc.   ||   Powered by: PageCraftCMS